Congratulations Future NHS Students

The following students are being inducted into the National Honor Society here at MTCHS next Tuesday:
Corey Anderson
Mirelle DeSpain
Ryan Harper
Jacob Hitchcock
Lucas Hitchcock
Andrew Jackson
Taylor Lantz
Dustin Northrup
Parker Parrish
Mason Porter
Tysen Sigglin
Rudolph Sun
You will receive an invitation from me tomorrow with more details. The ceremony will start at 6:30 P.M. in Haley Hall next Tuesday. I look forward to working with you all to make our school, local and global community a better place.