Congratulations to the following Students

These students are being invited into the National Honor Society:

Corey Anderson                                             Taylor Lantz

Mirelle DeSpain                                             Dustin Northup

Ryan Harper                                                   Parker Parrish

Jacob Hitchcock                                            Mason Porter

Lucas Hitchcock                                            Tysen Sigglin

Andrew Jackson                                            Rudolph Sun

Your will receive an invitation from me tomorrow with the details.  The ceremony will be a week from today in Haley Hall, starting at 6:30 P.M.  I look forward to working with you all as we continue to work towards improving leadership, scholarship, service and character in our school, local and global community.