Student Government Representative 2017-2018

I’d like to congratulate and welcome the 2017-2018 Student Government Representatives.  These people are here to represent you and the needs of MTCHS.  Please see them with questions, or ideas to help improve our great school.
Officers: President- Jared Gonzales, Vice President- Alex Smith, Secretary- Victor Suggs, Treasurer- Taylor Lantz, Historian- Carter Spencer
Alex Baird
Taylor Lantz
Tucker Longstroth
Carter Spencer
Jared Gonzales
Nathan Gripentrog
Alex Smith
Victor Suggs
Name Unavailable
Sarina Lloyd
Giovanni Soto
Lexi VanTassel